Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Check out what’s happening at Oasis Church and Pastor Mark’s travel dates. Join us for our regular services Sundays at 10:30 AM & Wednesdays at 6:30 PM & special services. All times listed are Central Time unless noted otherwise.

September 21  –  Pastor Mark ministering

September 25  –  Pastor Mark ministering

September 28  –  Pastor Mark ministering

October 2  –  Family Sunday & Communion, Pastor Mark ministering

October 5  –  Guest Minister Pastor Mike Baskett ministering

October 9  –  Pastor Mark ministering

October 12  –  Pastor Mark ministering

October 16  –  Guest Minister Pastor Chuck Evaline ministering

October 17-21  – Pastor Mark & Phyllis at MBM Holy Spirit Conference, Amarillo TX

October 19  –  Pastor Chuck ministering

October 23  –  Pastor Mark ministering

October 26  –  Pastor Mark ministering

October 30  –  Guest Minister Dr. Mark Barclay ministering

November 6  –  Guest Minister Evangelist Jody Cagle ministering

November 10  –  Pastor Mark at Word Of Life Victory Center, Bedford, Indiana –  6 PM CT  ( 7 PM ET )

December 4  –  Pastor Mark at Resurrection Life Church, Clarksville, Indiana –  5 PM CT  ( 6 PM ET )

December 9  –  Oasis Christmas Dinner

December 11  –  Guest Ministers Rev. Jessica & Rev. Cam Sheetz ministering

SOON   –  The Return of the Lord Jesus!  Hallelujah!